LIMA各国窓口

LIMA Australia

Beaconsfield VIC Office

Tony Bugg

tbugg@licensing.org

+61 (03) 9769 7922

LIMA China

Hong Kong Office

Tani Wong
twong@licensing.org

+852 3918 0625

mobile: +86 13143853397

LIMA Germany

Munich Office
Heike Winner
hwinner@licensing.org

+49 89 64270146

LIMA Japan

Tokyo Office
Kaori Taniguchi
kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp

81-3-3591-2793

LIMA UK

Milton Keynes Office

Kelvyn Gardner
kgardner@licensing.org

+44 1908 802863

Ryan Beaird

LIMA UK Member Services Manager

rbeaird@licensing.org

Main Content

container

SECTION

カレンダー

2024年7月
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
ページ上部へ戻る